The List

The list is up! You can keep an eye on my progress in the sidebar over there on the right. It’s just a bare-bones text list at the moment, but I’m considering sprucing it up some. I haven’t decided yet if I want to set it up as some sort of a link list now (perhaps to each game’s GameFAQs page to save myself valuable search time?), or if I should wait. The other consideration would be to snap a picture of each game when I finish it, then link to that proof of completion. It is a dilemma!

One Response to The List

  1. Marc OH! says:

    Perhaps you should play Final Fantasy X-2 near the beginning, so you don’t finish with a “half-game” stinker.

Leave a Reply

