Empire of Dreams

As predicted earlier, Klonoa: Empire of Dreams is no more. Well, of course, it still is… I mean, it still exists, but for the purposes of this blog, it is an ex-game. It has ceased to be.

I’m actually somewhat concerned with this pace I’m on currently. I worry that when I hit a rough patch (*cough*Viewtiful Joe*cough*) I’ll get discouraged and begin pining for this rush of completion as a parrot for the fjords. Nevertheless, that’s naught but speculation, whereas the 73 remaining games are stark reality… Back to work (erm… play?)!

Leave a Reply

