I can’t be stopped!

Mere hours after finishing Castlevania: Curse of Darkness, my final Castlevania game (Lament of Innocence) has been crossed off the list. I can’t honestly expect to keep up this pace, though, as a lot of the games on the list are nowhere near the level of completion I had left these Castlevanias. Even so, three games in three days (well, two days if you really want to be technical, as Harmony of Dissonance was completed around 1:00 a.m. on May 4, after playing through the evening of May 3) is a damn fine accomplishment. Now I just need to decide which game goes next. Obviously, I’ve mentioned Klonoa: Empire of Dreams a few times recently, and that’s still on the table, but being a GBA game, it’s playable almost anytime and anywhere, so my decision now is for which game to fire up on the big screen… I’m sure I’ll find something; it’s not as if I don’t have a list around here somewhere :)

Leave a Reply

