Portable problems

With the completion of The Legend of Zelda: The Minish Cap, I just moved my percentage up to 6.5%, or 5 out of 77.  Of these five, three are Game Boy Advance titles.  This does not bode well.  Of the remaining 72 games, only 14 of them are on portable systems (the two left on the GBA, plus all eight of the DS titles and all four on the PSP).  At this rate, by the time I’ve finished all of my portable games, I’ll still have roughly 41 console-bound games to go.  This is going to drive me nuts.

On the other hand, it makes perfect sense that I would be clearing out the portable games so quickly, seeing as how I’ve been playing them during my lunches and breaks at work.  I really need to get me some BenHeck skills… a portable PS2 would clear this whole problem right up.  Anyway, I suppose I’ll just have to go back to reading during lunches and breaks when the time comes.

One Response to Portable problems

  1. Lassarina says:

    Well, depending on how far you are in FF Tactics Advance, that could easily tangle you up for quite long enough to finish some of the console games at home? And the text speed in Phoenix Wright and Hotel Dusk should keep you occupied for quite a while. :D

Leave a Reply

